The WBBROC Invasive Species Advisory Committee encompasses the local governments of Bundaberg Regional Council, Cherbourg Aboriginal Shire Council, Fraser Coast Regional Council, Gympie Regional Council, North Burnett Regional Council and South Burnett Regional Council.

To support landholders in managing invasive species, all of our local governments provide a range of resources. To explore what invasive species assistance programs your local government provides, click on the respective local government agency below.

Members Login

Scroll to Top