Upcoming biosecurity events and workshops

COORDINATED 1080 WILD DOG & FERAL
PIG BAITING PROGRAM

North Burnett Regional Council will be offering a coordinated 1080
Baiting Program for all Primary Producers in April / May 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021 – Mundubbera – Lohse’s Yards, Durong/Hawkwood Rd
Wednesday April 28, 2021 – Gayndah – Brian Pastures Rd
Thursday April 29, 2021 – Biggenden – Bull Pen, Isis Hwy
Tuesday May 4, 2021 – Mt Perry/Gayndah – Mt Perry/Taylors Rd Cnr
Wednesday May 5, 2021 – Eidsvold – Eidsvold/Theodore Rd, Redbank turnoff
Thursday May 6, 2021 – Monto – Landfill Gravel Pit
Tuesday May 11, 2021 – Kerwee – Hollywell/Kerwee Cnr
Wednesday May 12, 2021 – Yarrol – Baywulla Gravel Pit
Thursday May 13, 2021 – Kalpowar – 4 ways Shire boundary

If you are interested in participating in this
program please register your details with
Council by calling 1300 696 272 or emailing
[email protected]
Register by Wednesday, 24 March

Download the flyer for more information

This website has been developed through funding by the Queensland Government as part of the Better Partnership Project.

Members Login

Scroll to Top